To take place after the Ridden Hunter Championship. The Champion and Reserve Champion of the In-Hand & Ridden Sections must go forward. Those who do not take part will forfeit their prize money. To be judged by Mrs. A. Hawkins, Mrs. L. Sims, and Captain Varley MFH.
SPECIAL: Championship Sash.
TROPHY H32: The Baggrave Perpetual Challenge Cup, won outright by P. Bradley Esq., and re-presented to the Society for the Best Ridden Hunter, the property of a farmer or subscriber to any of the Leicestershire Hunts. Those eligible to wear a blue arm-band during judging of the classes. This will be judged before the Ridden Championship.
TROPHY H33: The Quenby Cup, a perpetual challenge cup presented by the late Sir Harold Nutting, Bart., for the Best Ridden Hunter in the Show.
TROPHY H34: The Foxhunters; Perpetual Challenge Bowl, for the Best Hunter, any age, in the Show, presented by the late Bill Loweth Esq.